Welcome to BCS! This is our blog where we update school happenings daily. Mrs. Tabetha Sullens, Principal posts pictures and information for parents, students, staff and guests. Please take your time and get to know us... come see what Boyd Christian School has to offer.

Tuesday, August 26, 2008

Class Officers

2008-09 Class Officers

Mr. B.C.S.: Cole Stubblefield
Miss B.C.S.: Jessica Hagar

9th Grade

President: Kaleb Tilton
Vice-president: Brody Fernandez
Secretary: Jessica Burton
Treasurer: Brent Hutchinson

10th Grade

President: Olivia Newby
Vice-president: Spencer Warren
Secretary: Olivia Majors
Treasurer: Justin Reed

11th Grade

President: Megan Boren
Vice-president: Lauren Wilcher
Secretary: Katie Gooden
Treasurer: Taylor Bell

12th Grade

President: Cole Stubblefield
Vice-president: Davis Cantrell
Secretary: Victoria Woods
Treasurer: Shelby Hice